Parts and Coatings
Made of polyurethan – Elastic and wear-resistant.

Machinery and Engineereing
for polyurethane, silicone, epoxy resins, adhesives

Parts and Coatings made of polyurethan

construction and processing technology,
steel and sheet processing,
conveyor technology

Polyurethan Teile

Machinery and Engineering

for polyurethane, silicone
epoxy resins,
adhesives

Polytec Industrial

Our product portfolio extends from the production of technical molded polyurethane parts and polyurethane coatings for processing technology, special vehicle construction and the steel industry to the construction of casting and dosing systems for reactive plastics (e.g. polyurethane), silicone, resins and adhesives.

We have been dealing with polyurethane for over 35 years and find it exciting every day because our customers constantly challenge us with new individual requirements.

We need your consent to load the content of Google Maps.

If you click on this service we will show you the map service Google Maps, load scripts on your device, store cookies and collect personal data. This enables [Google Ireland Limited, Irland] to track activities on the Internet and to display advertising in a target group-oriented manner. There is a data transfer to the USA, which does not have EU-compliant data protection. You will find further information here.

Jmx0O2lmcmFtZSBzcmM9JnF1b3Q7aHR0cHM6Ly93d3cuZ29vZ2xlLmNvbS9tYXBzL2QvZW1iZWQ/bWlkPTFDUGtJUHFZVmhjaDhkUWFTVTM5LUlYWmNnRWhJUWVBYSZxdW90OyB3aWR0aD0mcXVvdDs2NDAmcXVvdDsgaGVpZ2h0PSZxdW90OzQ4MCZxdW90OyZndDsmbHQ7L2lmcmFtZSZndDs=

Elastische und verschleißfeste Teile
und Beschichtungen für industrielle Anwendungen.

Maßgeschneiderte Gieß- und Dosieranlagen
für flüssigreaktive Kunststoffe.

Elastische und verschleißfeste Teile und Beschichtungen aus Polyurethan

Für Bergbau, Recycling,
Blechverarbeitung, Maschinenbau,
Transporttechnik, Fahrzeugbau

Polyurethan Teile

Maßgeschneiderte
Gieß- und Dosieranlagen

Für Polyurethan, Silikon,
Polyamid, Klebstoffe,
Harze

Polytec Industrial

Unser Produktportfolio erstreckt sich von der Herstellung technischer Polyurethan-Formteile und Polyurethan-Beschichtungen für die Aufbereitungstechnik, den Sonderfahrzeugbau und Stahlindustrie bis zu dem Bau von Gieß- und Dosieranlagen für reaktive Kunststoffe (z.B. Polyurethan), Silikon, Harze und Klebstoffe.

Seit über 35 Jahren beschäftigen wir uns mit Polyurethan und finden es jeden Tag aufs Neue spannend, denn unsere Kunden fordern uns ständig mit neuen individuelle Anforderungen.

Wir benötigen Ihre Zustimmung um den Inhalt von Google Maps laden zu können.

Mit dem Klick auf den Dienst werden durch den mit uns gemeinsam Verantwortlichen Google [Google Ireland Limited, Irland] der Kartendienst Google Maps angezeigt, auf Ihrem Endgerät Skripte geladen, Cookies gespeichert und personenbezogene Daten erfasst. Damit kann Google Aktivitäten im Internet verfolgen und Werbung zielgruppengerecht ausspielen. Es erfolgt eine Datenübermittlung in die USA, diese verfügt über keinen EU-konformen Datenschutz. Weitere Informationen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Jmx0O2lmcmFtZSBzcmM9JnF1b3Q7aHR0cHM6Ly93d3cuZ29vZ2xlLmNvbS9tYXBzL2QvZW1iZWQ/bWlkPTFDUGtJUHFZVmhjaDhkUWFTVTM5LUlYWmNnRWhJUWVBYSZxdW90OyB3aWR0aD0mcXVvdDs2NDAmcXVvdDsgaGVpZ2h0PSZxdW90OzQ4MCZxdW90OyZndDsmbHQ7L2lmcmFtZSZndDs=